Rockabilly Battle Royale #7

New World Brewery, 810 E Skagway Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

Headlining sets from top-tier international rockabilly/roots musician plus a cavalcade of local luminaries in ad hoc one-off group paying tribute, rockabilly-style, to musical titans.

Online advance ticket sales end at midnight the night before the show. Day-of online ticket sales end at 3pm on show day. Walk-up tickets sales begin 30 minutes before doors.